#### Department of Geosciences Record of Committee Members as of July 1, 2021

### **Executive Committee**

Andy Nyblade, Head Jennifer Macalady, Diversity Representative (year 2 of first term) Mark Patzkowsky, Assoc Head of Grad Programs Maureen Feineman, Assoc Head of Undergrad Program Liz Hajek (Assoc Head for DEI Programs)

#### **NEW MEMBERS**

Chuck Ammon(one year term) Kim Lau (one year term)

### **Promotion & Tenure**

Chuck Ammon – Chair (year 1 of first term) Peter Heaney – (year 2 of second term) Christelle Wauthier – (year 2 of second term) Roman DiBiase – (year 1 of first term) Jenn Macalady – (one year term)

## <u>GPC</u>

Mark Patzkowsky, Associate Head Brad Foley (year 1 of second term) Christelle Wauthier (year 2 of first term) Roman DiBiase (year 2 of first term) Miquela Ingalls (year 2 of first term) Sarah Ivory (year 1 of first term)

## <u>UPC</u>

Maureen Feineman, Chair Peter Wilf (year 1 of second term) Tieyuan Zhu (year 1 of second term) Don Fisher (year 1 of second term) Sarah Ivory (year 2 of first term) Andy Smye (year 2 of first term)

#### <u>College Faculty Advisory Committee Representative</u> Peter Wilf (for Klaus Keller) (2019-2022)

**EMS Faculty Performance Eval Committee Representative** Chris House

## **Outreach Coordinator**

Tim Bralower

**<u>FT&R Faculty Advisory Committee</u>** Eliza Marone

FT&R Promotion & Tenure-College Tanya Furman

## Department of Geosciences Record of Committee Members as of July 1, 2021

# **Ombudspersons**

Liz Hajek Sridhar Anandakrishnan

# **Candidacy Rovers**

Richard Alley Peter Heaney Roman DiBiase Kate Freeman Peter La Femina

# **EH&S Safety Committee**

Denny Walizer Steve Swavely Matt Fantle Kalle Jahn (grad) Allison Baczynski

College P&T committee Don Fisher

# **Grad Reps for Faculty Meetings**